Board of Directors

Zach Horton President horton.zach@pibaseball.org
Mike Jasperson Vice President jasperson.mike@pibaseball.org
Craig Anderson Secretary anderson.craig@pibaseball.org
Jason Krueger Treasurer krueger.jason@pibaseball.org
Chad Horkey Past President horkey.chad@pibaseball.org
Dan Drazan Head Baseball Coach Seat drazan.dan@pibaseball.org
Ted Bauer Board Member bauer.ted@pibaseball.org
Mark Bratten Board Member braaten.mark@pibaseball.org
Jim Fall Board Member fall.jim@pibaseball.org
Peter Jasperson Board Member jasperson.peter@pibaseball.org
Jason Rossow Board Member rossow.jason@pibaseball.org
Jim Rutten Board Member rutten.jim@pibaseball.org
TJ Schutz Board Member schutz.tj@pibaseball.org
Merle Sorum Board Member sorum.merle@pibaseball.org