Board of Directors

Chad Horkey President horkey.chad@pibaseball.org
Zach Horton Vice President horton.zach@pibaseball.org
Peter Jasperson Treasurer jasperson.peter@pibaseball.org
Craig Anderson Secretary anderson.craig@pibaseball.org
Ted Bauer Board Member bauer.ted@pibaseball.org
Mark Bratten Board Member braaten.mark@pibaseball.org
Dan Drazan Head Baseball Coach Seat drazan.dan@pibaseball.org
Jim Fall Board Member fall.jim@pibaseball.org
Mike Jasperson Board Member  
Jason Krueger Board Member  
Jeremy Marquardt Board Member marquardt.jeremy@pibaseball.org
Jason Rossow Board Member rossow.jason@pibaseball.org
TJ Schutz Board Member schutz.tj@pibaseball.org
Merle Sorum Board Member